Thursday , April , 27 2017

  • Terry Eubank, City of Kenai, Board Chair
  • Mark Vink, Bering Strait School District, Vice Chair
  • Sandra Garley, City of Palmer
  • Stephen Giesbrecht, Petersburg Borough
  • Aimee Kniaziowski, City of Kodiak
  • Pamela Roope, Wrangell Public Schools
  • Norm Wooten, Association of Alaska School Boards
  • Larry Semmens, At-Large
  • Bob Storer, At-Large
  • Laura Hylton, Lake and Peninsula School District
  • Dave Herbert, Saint Mary's City School District

Thank you to our entire Board of Directors who faithfully volunteer their time to assure that the mission of APEI continues.

Reporting a Loss?

Alaska Public Entity Insurance

2233 Jordan Ave
Juneau, AK 99801-8050

Phone: 907-523-9400

Toll-Free: 877-586-2734

Fax: 907-586-2008